Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Chuck Tandy

Fire Chief / Emergency Services Director


Dave Rich

Fire Marshal
Office (801)845-4049
After Hours (801)829-2027


Boyd Carrigan

Fire Warden
Office (801) 845-4052

After Hours (801) 829-2048



Rachel Densley

Emergency Management Services Administrative Assistant

Link Link


Click above for Ambulance

Link Link

Fire Department

Click above for Fire Department

Link Link

Wildland Fire

Click above for Wildland Fire

Link Link

Burn Permits

Click above for Burn Permits

801-829-6811 48 West Young Street Mailing Address P.O. Box 886 Morgan, Utah 84050

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2019 by Morgan County Utah
Back To Top