Morgan County Second District Court

Judge Noel S. Hyde  -  Commissioner Catherine Conklin

Office 801-845-4020

Fax 801-829-6176


District Court Clerk – Pamela Allen
Phone 801-845-4020
Utah Courts Web Site


Please contact an attorney for legal advice|

Outreach Victim Specialist


  • 801-829-6811
  • 48 West Young Street
  •    Mailing Address P.O. Box 886
  • Morgan, Utah 84050

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2017 by Morgan County Utah
Back To Top